It’s been too long

Bless me father, for I have sinned. It’s more than two years since my last confession here.

I’m still around, still doing radio (8Radio.com 8pm Wednesday evenings, repeated 10am Saturday mornings) and still loving life.

That pesky second book is on ice at the moment, as in my real world (ie non radio career) I am currently contracted on a project which precludes any outside commercial activities (8 Radio being specific exception).

But I shall start writing and sharing content here more regularly.

Steve

8th February 2024


One Comment on “It’s been too long”

  1. Graham Brown says:

    Hi Steve – this is, indeed, an intriguing blog. I look forward to hearing more (says a man who is himself only averaging one blog a year – must try harder). All the best, Graham


Leave a comment