Busy

I’m very aware of the fact that I’ve let this site grow fallow in recent months, and I’ll do my best to rectify that.

Life has been incredibly busy, both at home and at work, but all continues to be well in my world.

You can still catch me every Saturday 6-8am and 6-8pm on Radio Seagull, and also Mondays 2-4pm on Radio Caroline (all times quoted here are GMT).

I’m still working on completing my second and third books, one of which will be out this year, and have been writing a goodly number of short stories, one of which I will post up here by way of apology for leaving you alone so long . .

Steve



Leave a Reply

