Coming Up

OK, so I’ve been very remiss on blogging over the summer. Life has been running at such a breakneck pace it has been difficult to fit everything in. Though I do manage to stop occasionally to enjoy the sunrise.

But I promise to catch up over the weekend with some fresh pieces.

I’ve done the third of my “10 things” and am about to do the fourth tomorrow.

I’ll try to catch up on all of this, plus what is happening in my writing and radio worlds.

As for today, in my other guise as IT Management Guru, I’m about to attend a class on “Paradox Management”.

Sounds like fun.

Steve



Leave a Reply

