Easter Sunday & Monday shows

I have two shows on Phantom this Easter weekend.

On Sunday you can hear me from 1200-1500.

On Easter Monday I have the morning show, 0900-1200.

You can catch Phantom on 105.2fm in Dublin and surrounding counties, across Ireland on UPC Cable Ch.935, and around the world at www.phantom.ie We are also available through the Phantom iPhone ap.

As always, I’ll be bringing you a great mixture of alternative rock, old and new, with a good dose of new, upcoming Irish bands.

Hope you can join me, if not, have a Happy Easter.

Steve



Leave a Reply

