Liffey Sound Archive

The interview and reading on Liffey Sound 96.4 went very well today – Niamh, a writer herself, knows how to get the best out of her literary interviewees, and encouraged me to think and talk about lots of ideas behind my writing.

I read a couple of extracts from Shiprocked, and two of my short stories “Of Little Consequence” and “Schrodinger’s Bus“.

The full show (an hours long) is available on an archive at http://www.mediafire.com/?3zyhykmndzj

I intended to get a shot of myself and Niamh in the station, but was enjoying myself so much that I forgot!

Steve


One Comment on “Liffey Sound Archive”

  1. Niamh says:

    Thanks so much Steve for doing a great show today. Having such a radio pro in was a pleasure, you read such great entertaining material, and gave us a really interesting insight into your writing life!!! It was a treat.


Leave a Reply

