Does My Bum Look Big In This?

Attack of the spooky-faced arse people!

Back in December I wrote about how I put myself out there as part of a naked photo shoot for an indie rock album cover for The Red Labels, being shot by the talented Hotpress photographer Ruth Medjber.

I’ve now seen some of the pictures, and am really pleased with the results – the album is going to stand out on the shelves, that’s for sure!

Apart from the different shapes and sizes, the one thing I never really noticed on the day was how many different skin colours and tones there were, even though the group was almost wholly Irish.

The Red Labels new CD will be out soon, so my big ass and their great music will be coming to a store in a mall near you.

And check out Ruth’s blog for her great selection of band and gig photography.

Steve



Leave a Reply

