Next shows on Phantom Dec 31st and Jan 1st

I’m back after a short Christmas break, and will be on-air on Phantom 105.2 twice this week.

Thur Dec 31st – 0900-1300

Fri Jan 1st 0900-1200

You can get us on 105.2fm in Dublin and surrounding area, or worldwide via www.phantom.ie or via the iPhone app.

Other than that, it’s back to writing again. I’m about 50% complete on my second book (and no, I’m not telling what it’s about yet) and I really need to have a finished first draft by the end of February, so there’s a lot to do.

Whatever you are doing, have a great New Year’s Eve, I’ll be staying in this time!

Steve



Leave a Reply

